1126 Queens Highway Long Beach, CA 90802
Get Directions

Info & Reservations 
(877) 600-4313
View Hours

Group Sales
562-499-1620
sales@queenmary.com

Weddings
562-499-1749
weddings@queenmary.com

Catering
562-499-1749
sales@queenmary.com

Reservations
(877) 600-4313

Group & Private Dining
562-499-1623

Job Hotline
562-499-1656 Option 2
View careers page

Marketing
marketing@queenmary.com

Donation Requests
donations@queenmary.com

Shopping
shopping@queenmary.com

Historic Preservation
562-499-1791

Eleni Manukailea
562-499-1659
eleni.manukailea@queenmary.com

Ari Johnson 
Ari@theaceagency.com 

Tori Elder, Victori Solutions
Victoria@victorisolutions.com